Congressional Directory
All Committees > Appropriations Committee
Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Committee
Address: 2362A Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2638  
Sanford Bishop Rep.
Sanford Bishop (DEM-GA-2nd)
Ranking Member
Jeff Fortenberry Rep.
Jeff Fortenberry (REP-NE-1st)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Robert Aderholt (REP-AL-4th)
Rep. Andy Harris (REP-MD-1st)
Rep. John Moolenaar (REP-MI-4th)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Rosa DeLauro (DEM-CT-3rd)
Rep. Chellie Pingree (DEM-ME-1st)
Rep. Mark Pocan (DEM-WI-2nd)
Rep. Barbara Lee (DEM-CA-13th)
Rep. Betty McCollum (DEM-MN-4th)
Rep. Henry Cuellar (DEM-TX-28th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020