Congressional Directory
All Committees > Appropriations Committee
Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Committee
Address: 2358A Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2141  
David Price Rep.
David Price (DEM-NC-4th)
Ranking Member
Mario Diaz-Balart Rep.
Mario Diaz-Balart (REP-FL-25th)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Steve Womack (REP-AR-3rd)
Rep. John Rutherford (REP-FL-4th)
Rep. Will Hurd (REP-TX-23rd)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Mike Quigley (DEM-IL-5th)
Rep. Katherine Clark (DEM-MA-5th)
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (DEM-NJ-12th)
Rep. Brenda Lawrence (DEM-MI-14th)
Rep. Norma Torres (DEM-CA-35th)
Rep. Pete Aguilar (DEM-CA-31st)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2020